2022 Registration

You can register for the 2022 HHS Virtual Conference by using the online form below. If you prefer to register by regular mail, click here to download a printable registration form.

    Name

    E-mail address

    Pre-registration is required to receive the Zoom link and session materials.
    Each day begins and ends at 9:00am-12:00pm (PDT); 11:00am-2:00pm (CDT);
    12:00pm-3:00pm (EDT); and 4:00pm-7:00pm (GMT).

    Please select the sessions you’d like to attend.

    Monday, June 13: What Makes It Sound Medieval? The Unique Challenge of Accompanying Modal Music of the Middle Ages on the Harp, presented by Nancy Thym

    Tuesday, June 14: The Joy of Four-Part Polyphony: Focus on the 16th Century Spanish Harp, Technique, and Repertoire, presented by Jennifer Sayre

    Wednesday, June 15: Introduction to Easy Continuo Playing, presented by Maxine Eilander and Stephen Stubbs

    Thursday, June 16: Revolutionary Times and the Classical Harp, presented by Jan Walters

    Friday, June 17: From Harp to Harp with Love: Traditional Latin American Harps, Their History, Importance, and Repertoire, presented by Alfredo Rolando Ortiz

    HHS Members pay $40 for each session; $175 discounted for the complete conference.
    Non-members pay $50 each session; $225 discounted for the complete conference.
    Students currently enrolled K-12 or at higher education institutions pay $30 per session.

    Add an HHS Membership, $30

    Total payable:

    To pay via PayPal, log into your PayPal account, select Tools > Send Money, use the e-mail address HHSTreas@yahoo.com, select "Paying for goods or services", then "Continue". In the E-mail to Recipient, please indicate your name and that this is a 2022 conference registration payment.

    To pay by check, make your check payable to The Historical Harp Society, and mail it to: Paul Knoke, HHS, 966 Garson Ave., Rochester, NY 14609

    Thank you for submitting your registration for the 2022 Virtual Conference